State Contacts:

Amy Zapata, MPH
Bureau of Family Health Director
amy.zapata@la.gov

Robin Gruenfeld, MPH
State MCH Coordinator
robin.gruenfeld@la.gov

Lydia Plante, MSPH
Mortality Surveillance Epidemiologist
lydia.plante@la.gov

1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2032
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-3504
Fax: 504-568-3503

Regional Contacts:

Region 1

Rosa Bustamante-Forest, APRN, MPH
Regional Coordinator
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2032
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504-568-3504
Fax: 504-568-3503
rosa.bustamante-forest@la.gov

 

Region 2

Robin Gruenfeld, MPH
State MCH Coordinator
Phone: 504-568-3504
Fax: 504-568-3503
robin.gruenfeld@la.gov

 

Region 3

Nicole Soudelier, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
1434 Tiger Drive
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Phone: 985-447-0916
Fax: 985-447-0920
Nicole.Soudelier@la.gov

 

Region 4

Christine Cornell, RN 
Regional Coordinator
825 Kaliste Saloom Road, Brandywine III, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: 337-262-5644
Fax: 337-262-5237
christine.cornell@la.gov

 

Region 5

Linda Pickett, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
707A East Prien Lake Rd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337-475-3224
Fax: 337-475-3222
linda.pickett@la.gov

 

Region 6

Lisa Norman, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
5604B Coliseum Blvd.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Phone: 318-729-6881
Fax: 318-487-2940
lisa.norman@la.gov

 

Region 7

Shelley Ryan Gray, BN, RN
Regional Coordinator
1525 Fairfield Avenue, Rm. 569
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318-676-5000
Fax: 318-676-7560
shelley.ryangray@la.gov

 

Region 8

Sara Dickerson
Regional Coordinator
1650 Desiard Street
Monroe, LA 71201
Phone: 318-361-7218
Fax: 318-362-3163
sara.dickerson@la.gov

 

Region 9

Marty Hennegan, RN, BSN
Regional Coordinator
15481 West Club Deluxe Road
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: 985-543-4880
Fax: 985-543-4888
martha.hennegan@la.gov