Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

State Contacts:

Amy Zapata, MPH
MCH Program Director
amy.zapata@la.gov

Robert Maupin, MD
MCH Maternity Medical Director
robert.maupin@la.gov

1450 Poydras Street, Suite 2032
New Orleans, LA 70112
Phone: 504.568.3504
Fax: 504.568.3503

Regional Contacts:

Region 1

Vacant (please contact Denver Bailey at 504.568.3347 with questions)

Region 2

Kelly Bankston, RN
MCH Regional Coordinator
7173-A Florida Boulevard 
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Phone: 225.922.0783
Fax: 225.925.7245
kelly.bankston@la.gov

Region 3

Vacant (please contact Denver Bailey at 504.568.3347 with questions)

Region 4

Christine Cornell, RN 
MCH Regional Coordinator
825 Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508
Phone: 337.262.5644
Fax: 337.262.5237
christine.cornell@la.gov

Region 5

Nancy Roach, RN, BSN
MCH Regional Coordinator
nancy.roach@la.gov

Linda Pickett, RN, BSN
Nurse Abstractor
linda.pickett@la.gov

707A East Prien Lake Rd.
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: 337.475.3200
Fax: 337.475.3222

Region 6

Annelle Tanner, RN, MSN, EdD
MCH Regional Coordinator
Phone:318.446.6762
annelle.tanner@la.gov

Lisa Norman, RN, BSN
Nurse Abstractor
Phone: 318.729.6881
lisa.norman@la.gov

5604B Coliseum Blvd.
Alexandria, LA 71303
Fax: 318.487.2940

Region 7

Melissa Morton, RN, BSN
MCH Regional Coordinator
1525 Fairfield Avenue Room 528
Shreveport, LA 71101
Phone: 318.676.5000
Fax: 318.676.7560
melissa.morton@la.gov

Region 8

Amy Pyles, RN
MCH Regional Coordinator
21 Lynn Gayle Robertson Road
Rayville, LA 71269
Phone: 318.728.6758
Fax: 318.728.6291
amy.pyles@la.gov

Region 9

Marty Hennegan, RN, BSN
MCH Regional Coordinator
15481 West Club Deluxe Road
Hammond, LA 70403
Phone: 985.543.4880
Fax: 985.543.4888
martha.hennegan@la.gov