Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Planning & Budget

The DHH Division of Planning and Budget administers the operation of the budget process and coordinates operational planning, strategic planning, and performance-based budgeting activities for the entire department.

The DHH Division of Planning and Budget also ensures performance accountability through the Louisiana Performance Accountability System (LaPAS).  This system is maintained by the Division of Administration and can be viewed at:  http://www.doa.louisiana.gov/opb/lapas/login.htm.

RECENT PUBLICATIONS

CONTACTS

Tara LeBlanc
Budget Director
Tara.LeBlanc@la.gov


Yvette Johnson
Budget AdministratoR 2 
Yvette.Johnson2@la.gov


Liz Davis
Program Manager 2
Liz.Davis@la.gov


Malcolm Carpenter
Budget Administrator
Malcolm.Carpenter@la.gov


Mary Clary
Budget Administrator
Mary.Clary@la.gov


Kimberly Jones
Budget Administrator
Kimberly.Jones@la.gov


Laura.Savoy
Budget Administrator
Laura.Savoy@la.gov


Kevin Suire
Budget Administrator
Kevin.Suire2@la.gov