MCO Local Contacts for Contracting and Claims Issues

MCO

Local Contact for

Claims Issues

Contracting and Credentialing

Aetna Better Health

Brandy Wilson
Behavioral Health Provider Liaison
Phone:
1-855-242-0802
Option 2, Option 6
Email: WilsonB8@aetna.com

Candi Meredith
Provider Relations Manager

Phone: 1-855-242-0802
Option 2, Option 6
Email: MeredithC@aetna.com

Brandy Wilson
Behavioral Health Provider Liaison

Phone: 1-855-242-0802
Option 2, Option 6
Email: WilsonB8@aetna.com

Candi Meredith
Provider Relations Manager

Phone: 1-855-242-0802
Option 2, Option 6
Email: MeredithC@aetna.com

AmeriHealth Caritas

Gwen Matthews
Email:
gmatthews@amerihealthcaritasla.com
Phone: 225-218-5244
Fax: 1-888-209-4330
Or Account Executive (listed at http://www.amerihealthcaritasla.com/pdf/provider/bh-account-executives.pdf)
Gwen Matthews
Email: 
gmatthews@amerihealthcaritasla.com
Phone: 225-218-5244
Fax: 1-888-209-4330

Healthy Blue

Nick Daigle
Manager of Provider Relations
3850 N. Causeway Blvd., Ste. 600
Metairie, LA 70002
Phone: 504-836-8868
Email: Nicholas.Daigle@healthybluela.com

Naomi F. Devoe
Behavioral Health Network Manager
Phone:  225-819-4583 ext. 82553
Cell: 225-315-9689
Fax: 1-888-375-5063
Email: naomi.devoe@anthem.com

Naomi F. Devoe
Behavioral Health Network Manager
Phone:
225-819-4583 ext. 82553
Cell: 225-315-9689
Fax: 1-888-375-5063
Email: naomi.devoe@anthem.com

Louisiana Healthcare Connections

Phone: 1-866-595-8133 ext. 69006 (which is the third option, do not choose 1 or 2.  Wait until prompted to provide a 5-digit extension)
Email: contact_us_provider_la@centene.com

Tara Allen
Senior Director of Provider Network
Claims and Contract Support Services
Phone: 225-201-8414
Email: tarallen@louisianahealthconnect.com

Janean Durbin
Manager of Contracting
Email:
JDurbin@centene.com
Phone: 225-201-8529

United Healthcare Community Plan

Tonya Pollard
Network Manager

Phone: 1-952-202-5711


Leslie Morgan
Network Manager

Phone: 1-763-283-4305
Email: networkse@optum.com

Tonya Pollard
Network Manager

Phone: 1-952-202-5711


Leslie Morgan
Network Manager

Phone: 1-763-283-4305
Email: networkse@optum.com