Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

        LA EHDI CONTACTS:

  Melinda M. Peat
Hearing, Speech and Vision Program Manager
DHH/OPH
Physical Address:
1450 Poydras St. Suite 1950
New Orleans, LA 70112
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 60630
New Orleans, LA 70160
504-568-5028
Fax 504-568-5854
Melinda.peat@la.gov
 


Marbely Barahona
LA EHDI Bilingual Parent Consultant
504-568-5029
Fax: 504-568-5854
Marbelly.barahona@la.gov

  Mariah Ranko
LA EHDI Parent Consultant
504-568-2340
Fax: 504-568-5854
Mariah.ranko@la.gov

Anna Galvis
LA EHDI Data Clerk
504-568-8352
Fax: 504-568-5854
Anna.wells@la.gov

  Mary Jo Smith
LA EHDI Tracking Coordinator
318-308-5766
Fax: 318-627-5714
MaryJo.Smith@la.gov

 

Wendy Jumonville
LA EHDI Outreach Specialist
225-963-0125
Fax: 225-338-0239
Wendy.jumonville@la.gov

 

 

Jeanette Webb
LA EHDI Follow-up Coordinator
337-238-3338
Fax: 337-392-5100
Jeanette.webb@la.gov

 

Terri Mohren
LA EHDI System Development Coordinator
504-554-5980
Fax: 504-568-5854
Terri.mohren@la.gov

   

 

email website questions to: wendy.jumonville@la.gov