Office of Public Health Leadership

Beth Scalco
INTERIM Assistant Secretary
Email: beth.scalco@la.gov
Office: 225.342.8093


Joseph T. Foxhood
Director, Center for Population Health Informatics
Email: joseph.foxhood@la.gov
Office: 225.342.9254


Devin D. George, MPPA
Director, Center for Vital Records and Statistics
Email: devin.george@la.gov
Office: 504.593.5100


Doris Brown
Director, center for community preparedness
Email: doris.brown@la.gov
Office: 225.354.3500


Avis Richard-Griffin
Director, bureau of primary care and rural health
Email: avis.richard-griffin@la.gov
Office: 225.342.2657


Sheila Savoy
Chief financial Officer
Email: Sheila.savoy@la.gov
Office: 225.342.8483


Tenney Sibley
Chief Sanitarian
Email: tenney.sibley@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7550


Tammy Hall, EdD, MS
Performance Improvement director
Email: tammy.hall@la.gov
Office: 225.342.9826


Avis Richard-Griffin
Director, bureau of emergency medical services
Email: avis.richard-griffin@la.gov
Office: 225.342.2657


Sundee Winder, PhD
Director, Legislative Liaison and Community Affairs
Email: sundee.warren@la.gov
Office: 225.342.8306