Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Executive Team Members

Courtney Phillips
DEPUTY Secretary
Email: courtney.phillips@la.gov
Office: 225.342.7092

                                                                                                                                                                                      
Jeff Reynolds
Undersecretary
Email: jeff.reynolds@la.gov
Office: 225.342.6726
 

                                                                                                                                                                                     
Dr. Jimmy Guidry
State Health Officer 
Email: jguidry@la.gov
Office: 225.342.3417
 
                                                                                                                                       
Calder Lynch
CHIEF OF STAFF
Email: calder.lynch@la.gov
Office: 225.342.9503

                                                                                                                                        
Stephen Russo
Executive Counsel
Email: stephen.russo@la.gov
Office: 225.342.1115

                                                                                                                                       
Christine Arbo Peck
Director of Legislative and Governmental Relations
Email: christine.peck@la.gov
Office: 225.342.5274