Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
 
Text Size:
Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

Aging and Adult Services Leadership

Hugh Eley
Assistant Secretary
Email: hugh.eley@la.gov
Office: 225.219.0223

                                                                                                                                                                                      
Robin Wagner
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Email: robin.wagner@la.gov
Office: 225.219.0223
                                                                                                                                                                                     
Rick Henley
Director - Policy and program management
Email: rick.henley@la.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

                                                                                                                                      
Anne Olivier
Director - PROGRAM OPERATIONS
Email: anne.olivier@la.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

                                                                                                                                      
Allison Vuljoin
Director - research and quality
Email: allison.vuljoin@la.gov
Office: 225.219.0643

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Sherlyn Sullivan
Director - ADMINISTRATION AND PROGRAM SUPPORT
Email: sherlyn.sullivan@la.gov
Office: 225.342.1491

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Sharon Jackson
Director - ADULT PROTECTIVE SERVICES
Email: sharon.jackson@la.gov
Office: 225.342.9063