CSHS Parent Liaisons

 Thuy Nguyen

Region 1 - Orleans, St. Bernard, Jefferson, Plaquemines

 Phone: (504) 896-1340

 Fax: (504) 896-1360

 Email: Thuy.Nguyen@la.gov

 Kay Caron

Region 2 - East and West Baton Rouge, East and West Feliciana, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, Ascension

 Phone: (225) 242-4890, Ext. 296

 Fax: (225) 342-4707

 Email: Kay.Caron@la.gov

 April Young

Region 3 - Assumption, Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John, St. Mary, Terrebonne

 Phone: (985) 447-0896

 Fax: (985) 447-0973

 Email: April.Young@la.gov

 Roszella Viltz

Region 4 - Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, Vermillion

 Phone: (337) 262-5616, Ext. 123

 Fax: (337) 262-5399

 Email: Roszella.Viltz@la.gov

 Davelyn Patrick

Region 5 - Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson Davis

 Phone: (337) 478-6020, Ext. 6114

 Fax: (337) 475-8613

 Email: Davelyn.Patrick@la.gov

 Melissa Harrison

Region 6 -Avoyelles, Concordia, Catahoula, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides, Vernon, Winn

 Phone: (318) 487-5282, Ext. 206

 Fax: (318) 487-5481

 Email: Melissa.Harrison@la.gov

 Patricia George

Region 7 - Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, Desoto, Red River, Natchitoches, Sabine, Webster

 Phone: (318) 676-7488

 Fax: (318) 676-7783

 Email: Pat.George@la.gov

 Evelyn Jackson

Region 8 - Caldwell, East and West Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union

 Phone: (318) 361-7282

 Fax: (318) 362-3016

 Email: Evelyn.Jackson@la.gov

 Stephanie Miller

Region 9 - Livingston, St. Helena, St. Tammany, Tangipahoa, Washington

 Phone: (985) 543-4165, Ext. 17

 Fax: (985) 543-4171

 Email: Stephanie.Miller@la.gov