Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
 
Text Size:
Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Rate Setting and Audit Section

Staff

Denis Beard Medicaid Program Manager 2 PH: 225.342.3613
FX: 225.342.1834
EMAIL: denis.beard@la.gov
Randy Davidson Medicaid Program Manager 3 PH: (225) 342-6116
FX: (225) 342-1834
EMAIL: randy.davidson@la.gov
Glenn Deimel Medicaid Program Monitor PH: 225-342-3975
FX: 225-342-1834
EMAIL: glenn.deimel@la.gov
Mary J. Mason Medicaid Program Monitor PH: (225) 342-4130
FX: (225) 342-1831
EMAIL: mary.mason@la.gov
Stephanie Mouton Medicaid Program Monitor PH: 225-342-6158
FX: 225-342-1834
EMAIL: stephanie.mouton@la.gov
Anissa Young Ned Medicaid Program Supervisor PH: (225) 342-7862
FX: (225) 342-1834
EMAIL: anissa.young-ned@la.gov
Sharon Burch Medicaid Program Specialist 1 PH: 225.342.6116
FX: 225.342.1834
EMAIL: sharon.burch@la.gov

Location

Division News