Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
 
Text Size:
Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Medicaid Purchase Plan

Click here for live chat

Staff

Rosiland Barnett Greater New Orleans Area MPP Coordinator PH: 504.322.7164
EMAIL: rosiland.barnett@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1010 Common Street, 4th Floor, New Orleans, LA 70112
Vickie Booker Northeast Louisiana MPP Coordinator PH: (318) 251-5047
EMAIL: vickie.booker@la,gov
ADDRESS: 3100 Kilpatrick Blvd, Monroe, La 71201
Kayla Breaux Acadiana MPP Coordinator PH: 337-262-1195
EMAIL: kayla.breaux@la.gov
ADDRESS: P.O. Box 80708, Lafayette, LA 70598
Diana DeWeese Central Louisiana MPP Coordinator PH: (318) 487-5281
EMAIL: Diana.Deweese@la.gov
ADDRESS: 1505 Washington St., Alexandria, La 71315
Theresa Faulk Northshore Area MPP Coordinator PH: (985) 543-4163
EMAIL: Theresa.Faulk@la.gov
ADDRESS: 121 Robin Hood Drive, Hammond, La 70403
Patricia Gillis South Central MPP Coordinator PH: (337) 828-2619
EMAIL: patricia.gillis@la.gov
ADDRESS: 15213 Hwy 182 West, Franklin, La 70538
Sally Maloch Northwest Louisiana MPP Coordinator PH: (318) 775-1099
EMAIL: Sally.Maloch@la.gov
ADDRESS: 3020 Knight Street, Suite 100, Shreveport, La 71105
Anastachisia McKnight Capital Area MPP Coordinator PH: (225)505-9091
EMAIL: Anastachisia.mcknight@la.gov
ADDRESS: 2521 Wooddale Blvd., Baton Rouge, La 70806

Location