Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
 
Text Size:
Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » LaCHIP Program

Click here for live chat

Staff

LaCHIP Hotline PH: 1-877-252-2447
FX: 1-877-523-2987
Claims Processing PH: (225) 342-3855
Kayla Breaux Acadiana LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (337) 262-1195
FX: (337) 262-1232
EMAIL: kayla.breaux@la.gov
Lenette Gauthier Central Louisiana LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (337) 513-4789
FX: (337) 491-2785
EMAIL: lenette.gauthier@la.gov
Mary Mason Northwest LA LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (318) 862-9702
EMAIL: mary.mason2@la.gov
Courtney Navarre Southeast LA LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (985) 441-2392
EMAIL: courtney.navarre@la.gov
Lester Turner Central Louisiana LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (318) 487-5133
FX: (318) 487-5924
EMAIL: lester.turner@la.gov
Katherine Walker Capital Area LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (225) 922-0147
Shannell Watts Greater New Oreans Area LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (504) 324-1995
EMAIL: shannell.watts@la.gov
Faye Williams Northshore LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (985) 543-4303
EMAIL: faye.williams@la.gov
Beth Wilson Northeast LA LaCHIP Outreach Coordinator PH: (318) 362-3279
EMAIL: beth.wilson@la.gov

Location