Louisiana Spirit Crisis Counseling Program

To speak with a Louisiana Spirit crisis counselor, call 1-866-310-7977.

Physical Address

628 N. 4th Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802

Contact Information


NCCP - Northeast Crisis Counseling Program
Latoya Holston
NCCP LA Spirit Program Manager
315 S. 2nd Street,
Monroe, LA 71201
PH: 318.754.8202

Serving the parishes of Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Lincoln, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union and West Carroll


NLHSD - Northwest Louisiana Human Services District

Latoya Holston
NLHSD LA Spirit Program Manager
3018 Old Minden - Suite 1210

Bossier City, LA 71112
PH: 318.754.8202

Serving the parishes of Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, De Soto, Natchitoches, Sabine, Red River and Webster


FPHSA - Florida Parish Human Services Authority

Kelli Bertrand
FPHSA La Spirit Program Manager
835 Pride Drive, Suite B
Hammond, LA 70401
PH: 985.520.2182

Serving the parishes of Livingston, St. Helena, Tangipahoa, St. Tammany, and Washington


CAHSD – Capital Area Human Services District

Martine Turner

CAHSD LA Spirit Program Manager
4615 Government Street

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

PH: 318.335.2795

Serving the parishes of East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Pointe Coupee, West Baton Rouge, West Feliciana


MHSD – Metropolitan Human Services District

Latanya Jackson
MHSD LA Spirit Program Manager
1010 Common Street, Suite 600

PH: 504.247.6541

New Orleans, LA 70112
Serving the parishes of Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard


AAHSD – Acadiana Area Human Services District

Mary Washington
AAHSD LA Spirit Program Manager
302 Dulles Drive, Lafayette, LA 70506
PH: 337.534.7000

Serving the parishes of Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, Vermilion




Garcia Bodley

Louisiana Spirit Program Director

Nicole Harrell

Program Chief Fiscal Officer

Danny Adams

DR4277 Stress Manager/Emergency Preparedness/First Responder

Patricia Mason

DR4277 Stress Manager

Kelvin Jenkins

DR4300 Chief Fiscal Officer

Mike Fleming

DR4277 Quality Assurance Specialist

Heather Gagliano

DR4300 Program Coordinator

Misa Gosserand

DR4277 Training Manager

Shashonnie Stewart

DR4277 Quality Assurance Specialist

Betty Thomas

DR4277 Administrative Assistant

Kathy Vu Brown

DR4277 Quality Assurance Specialist

Elizabeth Woods

DR4263 Stress Manager

Rebecca Young-Kin

DR4263 Administrative Assistant

Arlene Magee

DR4263 Stress Manager Lead

Tilley Miller

Dr4277 Administrative Assistant

Kalvin Price

DR4277 Quality Assurance Manager

Rachelle Robinson

DR4263 Employee Support Manager

Chiquita Smothers

DR4277 Fiscal Manager

Carla Jones

DR4300 Fiscal Manager

Kimberly Johnson

DR4263 Fiscal Manager

Nicole Coarsey

DR4277 Program Coordinator

Bernard Ihaza, Jr.

DR4263 Quality Assurance Specialist

Ricki Davis

DR4263 Quality Assurance Specialist

Meagan Harrison

DR4263 Stress Manager

Latrice Howard

DR4300 Administrative Assistant

Derrius Ned

DR4263 Program Coordinator