Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Primary Care and Rural Health

Staff

Cynthia Atwood Adminstrative Coordinator PH: (225) 342-9513
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Cynthia.Atwood@LA.GOV
Cassandra Bookman ASHP Interim Program Manager PH: (504) 568-8176
FX: (504) 568-8179
EMAIL: Cassandra.Bookman@la.gov
Susan Bryson Program Monitor, Office of Rural Health PH: (225) 342-1328
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Susan.Bryson@la.gov
Beth Butler Health Care Data Analyst, Program Monitor PH: (225) 342-4702
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Beth.Butler@la.gov
Tracie Ingram State Rural Health Officer, Office of Rural Health PH: (225) 342-1889
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Tracie.Ingram@la.gov
Susie Hutchinson Unit Director/Program Manager, Practice Management Consulting Unit PH: (225) 342-1584
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Susie.Hutchinson@la.gov
Beth Millet Director, Health Systems Development Unit PH: (225) 342-6326
FX: (225) 342-2652
EMAIL: Beth.Millet@la.gov
Kandi Smith Flex/Ship Program Monitor PH: (225)342-1233
FX: (225)342-5839
EMAIL: Kandi.Smith@la.gov
Dara Stout Program Monitor, Practice Managent Consulting PH: (225) 342-2657
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Dara.Stout@la.gov
Dorie Tschudy Program Manager, Office of Primary Care& Health Care Workforce Development PH: (225) 342-1583
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Dorie.Tschudy@la.gov
Claudia Washington, BA Program Monitor PH: (504) 568-8174
EMAIL: Claudia.Washington@la.gov
Lynn Watson Fiscal Monitor - Operations Support Unit PH: (504) 568-7706
EMAIL: Lynn.Watson@la.gov
Chris Wuchte Contract/Grants Reviewer, Operations Support PH: (225) 342-2660
FX: (225) 342-5839
EMAIL: Chris.Wuchte@la.gov

Location