Feedback

Louisiana Department of Health & Hospitals | Kathy Kliebert, Secretary

PrintRSSShareTwitterFacebookWordPressYouTube
Statewide Initiatives



211 - Get Connected. Get Answers.

Directory

Select Another Division » Child Adolescent Response Team (CART)

Staff

Cheryl Shelvin Lewis Children's Coordinator – Region 4 PH: 337. 262.4100 X2003
FX: 337.262.3338
ADDRESS: Dulles Drive, Lafayette, LA
Amy Creel CART Program Manager – Region 7 PH: 318.676.5111
FX: 318.676.5077
EMAIL: Amy.Creel@la.gov
Marianne Hebert CAHSD CART Program Manager – Region 2 PH: 225.922.0631
FX: 225.925.1990
ADDRESS: 4615 Government Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Brigitte Karmona CART Program Coordinator – Region 1 PH: 504.827.4005
EMAIL: bkarmona@fsgno.org
Erika Boykins CART Program Manage – Region 6 PH: 318.484.6915
FX: 318.484.6844
EMAIL: erika.boykins@la.gov
ADDRESS: 242 West Shamrock Ave., Pineville, LA 71360
Gena Lewis CART Coordinator of Training &Technical Assistance – Region 2 PH: 225.342.0590
FX: 225.342.8687
EMAIL: Gena.Lewis@LA.GOV
ADDRESS: 628 North 4th Street - 4th floor, Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Kimri Miller CART Program Manager – Region 3 PH: 985.876.8879
FX: 985.873.2013
EMAIL: kmiller@dhh.la.gov
ADDRESS: 6907 Alma Street, Houma, LA 70364
Leslie Nolan CART Program Manager – Region 5 PH: 337.475.8022
FX: 337.475.8727
ADDRESS: 4105 Kirkman St., Lake Charles, LA 70605
Loria Pierce CART Program Manager – Region 8 PH: 318.362.3339
FX: 318.362.3336
EMAIL: Lpierce@dhh.la.gov
ADDRESS: 4800 South Grand, Monroe, LA 71210

Location

Division News